THE GRID - Electric Head
Out of stock

Electric Head
CD album

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EastWest
Catalogue No: WX 342
18 track first album featuring 'Floatation', 'A Beat Called Love', 'Intergalactic' and more.

Light wear to sleeve and disc.
  • A1 One Giant Step
  • A2 Interference
  • A3 Are You Receiving
  • A4 Islamatron
  • A5 The Traffic
  • A6 Driving Instructor
  • A7 A Beat Called Love
  • A8 The First Stroke
  • B1 Central Locking
  • B2 Intergalactica
  • B3 Beautiful And Profound
  • B4 This Must Be Heaven
  • B5 Machine Delay
  • B6 Doctor Celine
  • B7 Typical Waterloo Sunset
  • B8 Strange Electric Sun
  • B9 Floatation