THE HOLLIES - 20 Greatest Hits
Out of stock

20 Greatest Hits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Tee Vee International
Catalogue No: TA-1057
U.K. issue from 1977 including songs 'Just One Look', 'Look Through Any Window', 'I Can't Let Go', 'Bus Stop', 'Sandy', 'On A Carousel', 'I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top', 'Stop, Stop, Stop', 'Pay You Back With Interest', 'Another Night', 'Carrie-Anne', 'King Midas, In Reverse', 'Dear Eloise', 'Jennifer Eccles', 'Magic Woman Touch', 'Sorry Suzanne', 'He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother', 'Long Dark Road', 'Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)' & 'The Air That I Breathe'.
  • A1 Just One Look
  • A10 Another Night
  • A2 Look Through Any Window
  • A3 I Can't Let Go
  • A4 Bus Stop
  • A5 Sandy
  • A6 On A Carousel
  • A7 I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top
  • A8 Stop, Stop, Stop
  • A9 Pay You Back With Interest
  • B1 Carrie-Anne
  • B10 The Air That I Breathe
  • B2 King Midas, In Reverse
  • B3 Dear Eloise
  • B4 Jennifer Eccles
  • B5 Magic Woman Touch
  • B6 Sorry Suzanne
  • B7 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • B8 Long Dark Road
  • B9 Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)