THE HORRORS - Luminous

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP640
Brand new copy of the 2014 double album, in pic sleeve and with pic insert.

One light ding to the top corner of the sleeve.
  • A1 Chasing Shadows
  • A2 First Day Of Spring
  • B1 So Now You Know
  • B2 In And Out Of Sight
  • B3 Jealous Sun
  • C1 Falling Star
  • C2 I See You
  • D1 Change Your Mind
  • D2 Mine And Yours
  • D3 Sleepwalk