THE J.B.'S - Food For Thought
Out of stock

Food For Thought
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: People
Catalogue No: PE 5601
Brand new, deluxe 180 gram U.S re-issue of this killer Funk album from James Brown's backing band. Including 'Pass The Peas', 'Gimme Some More', 'The Grunt' & 'Theme From King Heroin'
  • A1 Pass The Peas
  • A2 Gimme Some More
  • A3 To My Brother
  • A4 Wine Spot
  • A5 Hot Pants Road
  • A6 The Grunt
  • B1 Blessed Blackness
  • B2 Escape-ism (Part 1)
  • B3 Escape-ism (Part 2)
  • B4 Theme From King Heroin
  • B5 These Are The JB's