THE JAM - Snap!
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: SNAP 1
Outstanding compilation of songs which remains the best Jam collection available, in a gatefold sleeve with it's original inner sleeves. Songs include 'In The City', 'The Modern World', 'News Of The World', 'A' Bomb In Wardour Street', 'Down In The Tube Station At Midnight', 'The Eton Rifles', 'Going Underground', 'That's Entertainment', 'Start!', 'Town Called Malice', 'Beat Surrender'. -Some wear to sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 In The City
  • A2 Away From The Numbers
  • A3 All Around The World
  • A4 The Modern World
  • A5 News Of The World
  • A6 Billy Hunt
  • A7 English Rose
  • A8 Mr. Clean
  • B1 David Watts
  • B2 'A' Bomb In Wardour St
  • B3 Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
  • B4 Strange Town
  • B5 The Butterfly Collector
  • B6 When You're Young
  • B7 Smithers-Jones
  • B8 Thick As Thieves
  • C1 The Eton Rifles
  • C2 Going Underground
  • C3 Dreams Of Children
  • C4 That's Entertainment
  • C5 Start!
  • C6 Man In The Corner Shop
  • C7 Funeral Pyre
  • D1 Absolute Beginners
  • D2 Tales From The Riverbank
  • D3 Town Called Malice
  • D4 Precious
  • D5 The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
  • D6 Beat Surrender