THE JAM - Sound Affects
Out of stock

Sound Affects
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: POLD 5035
Classic 1980 11 track album, with original inner sleeve, featuring 'Pretty Green', 'Monday', 'But I'm Different Now', 'Set The House Ablaze', 'Start!', 'That's Entertainment', 'Dream Time', 'Man In The Corner Shop', 'Music For The Last Couple', 'Boy About Town' & 'Scrape Away'.
  • A1 Pretty Green
  • A2 Monday
  • A3 But I'm Different Now
  • A4 Set The House Ablaze
  • A5 Start!
  • A6 That's Entertainment
  • B1 Dream Time
  • B2 Man In The Corner Shop
  • B3 Music For The Last Couple
  • B4 Boy About Town
  • B5 Scrape Away