THE JAM - This Is The Modern World
Out of stock

This Is The Modern World
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: VG / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 0602537459094
Brand new copy of the 2014 re-issue, in pic sleeve and including download.

Sleeve has some creasing to one corner.
  • A1 The Modern World
  • A2 London Traffic
  • A3 Standards
  • A4 Life From A Window
  • A5 The Combine
  • A6 Don't Tell Me You're Sane
  • B1 In The Street, Today
  • B2 London Girl
  • B3 I Need You (For Someone)
  • B4 Here Comes The Weekend
  • B5 Tonight At Noon
  • B6 In The Midnight Hour