THE JIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE - Backtrack Eleven - Axis : Bold As Love
Out of stock

Axis : Bold As Love
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Track
Catalogue No: 2407 011
1970 budget reissue of this classic 1967 LP, Sleeve is a little worn and has some discolouration.
  • A1 EXP
  • A2 Up From The Skies
  • A3 Spanish Castle Magic
  • A4 Wait Until Tomorrow
  • A5 Ain't No Telling
  • A6 Little Wing
  • A7 If Six Was Nine
  • B1 You've Got Me Floating
  • B2 Castles Made Of Sand
  • B3 She's So Fine
  • B4 One Rainy Wish
  • B5 Little Miss Lover
  • B6 Bold As Love