Out of stock

Electric Ladyland
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2657 012
1973 Polydor reissue of classic 1968 Hendrix double album, feat. 'Voodoo Chile' , 'Crosstown Traffic', 'All Along The Watchtower', with laminated gatefold sleeve. A really nice copy!

Half inch tear to top right edge of sleeve.
  • A1 And The Gods Made Love
  • A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  • A3 Cross Town Traffic
  • A4 Voodoo Chile
  • B1 Little Miss Strange
  • B2 Long Hot Summer Night
  • B3 Come On (Part 1)
  • B4 Gipsy Eyes
  • B5 The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  • C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away
  • C2 1983....(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  • C3 Moon, Turn The Tides....Gently, Gently Away
  • D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  • D2 House Burning Down
  • D3 All Along The Watchtower
  • D4 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)