THE KILLERS - Sam's Town
Out of stock

Sam's Town
vinyl pic disc

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: B0007221-01
Rare, limited edition picture disc edition of this 2006 12 track album, with foldout poster insert! This is the issue with a red rim around the edge of the record.
  • A1 Sam's Town
  • A2 Enterlude
  • A3 When You Were Young
  • A4 Bling (Confession Of A King)
  • A5 For Reasons Unknown
  • A6 Read My Mind
  • B1 Uncle Jonny
  • B2 Bones
  • B3 My List
  • B4 This River Is Wild
  • B5 Why Do I Keep Counting?
  • B6 Exitlude