Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 0602517507296
2007 2LP collection of B-sides and rarities from 2003 to 2007. Includes previously unreleased material from the 'Sam's Town' and 'Hot Fuss' sessions. In gatefold sleeve with insert.
  • A1 Tranquilize
  • A2 Shadowplay
  • A3 All The Pretty Faces
  • A4 Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
  • A5 Sweet Talk
  • B1 Under The Gun
  • B2 Where The White Boys Dance
  • B3 Show You How
  • B4 Move Away
  • C1 Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
  • C2 Who Let You Go?
  • C3 The Ballad Of Michael Valentine
  • C4 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • D1 Daddy's Eyes
  • D2 Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
  • D3 Romeo And Juliet
  • D4 Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)