THE KINKS - Preservation Act 1
Out of stock

Preservation Act 1
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: SF 8392
1973 album from one of Britain's best bands. Some wear to the rear sleeve and a hole punch. Includes original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Morning Song
  • A2 Daylight
  • A3 Sweet Lady Genevieve
  • A4 There's A Change In The Weather
  • A5 Where Are They Now?
  • A6 One Of The Survivors
  • B1 Cricket
  • B2 Money & Corruption / I Am Your Man
  • B3 Here Comes Flash
  • B4 Sitting In The Midday Sun
  • B5 Demolition