THE KINKS - The Kink Kontroversy
Out of stock

The Kink Kontroversy
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Sanctuary
Catalogue No: NPL 18131
Brand new, unplayed deluxe 50th anniversary Mono re-issue.
  • A1 Milk Cow Blues
  • A2 Ring The Bells
  • A3 Gotta Get The First Plane Home
  • A4 When I See That Girl Of Mine
  • A5 I Am Free
  • A6 Till The End Of The Day
  • B1 The World Keeps Going Round
  • B2 I'm On An Island
  • B3 Where Have All The Good Times Gone
  • B4 It's Too Late
  • B5 What's In Store For Me
  • B6 You Can't Win