THE LA DE DA'S - Find Us A Way
Out of stock

Find Us A Way
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Nosmokerecords
Catalogue No: NS0012LP
1960's garage/mod rock combo from New Zealand. 2011 14 track re-issue. Shrink still on sleeve.
  • A1 Find Us A Way
  • A2 Goodbye Sisters
  • A3 All Purpose Low
  • A4 Too Many Fish In The Sea
  • A5 Rosalie
  • A6 I Gotta Woman
  • A7 Stupidity (Bonus Track)
  • B1 Beside Me Forever
  • B2 Tell The Truth
  • B3 Gimme Some Lovin'
  • B4 Sonny Boy
  • B5 Cool Jerk
  • B6 Thank You For The Flowers
  • B7 Respect (Bonus Track)