THE LOUVIN BROTHERS - Tragic Songs Of Life
Out of stock

Tragic Songs Of Life
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Stetson Records
Catalogue No: HAT3043
Late 1980's UK Stetson issue of this classic album, originally released in 1956. Their first album issued on the Capitol label. Features the singles 'Knoxville Girl' alongside 'Kentucky', 'I'll Be All Smiles Tonight', 'Let Her Go, God Bless Her', 'What Is Home Without Love', 'A Tiny Broken Heart', 'In The Pines', 'Alabama', 'Katie Dear', 'My Brother's Will', 'Take The News To Mother' and 'Mary Of The Wild Moor'.
  • 1 Kentucky
  • 2 I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  • 3 Let Her Go, God Bless Her
  • 4 What Is Home Without Love
  • 5 A Tiny Broken Heart
  • 6 In The Pines
  • 7 Alabama
  • 8 Katie Dear
  • 9 My Brother's Will
  • 10 Knoxville Girl
  • 11 Take The News To Mother
  • 12 Mary Of The Wild Moor