THE LOVELY EGGS - This Is Eggland

This Is Eggland
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Egg
Catalogue No: EGG009LPX
Unplayed copy of the Limited RSD2018 'Fried Egg' white vinyl pressing of the Lancaster indie-punk duo's great 2018 LP. In sealed poly back with printed card top.
  • A1 Hello I Am Your Sun
  • A2 Wiggy Giggy
  • A3 Dickhead
  • A4 I Shouldn't Have Said That
  • A5 Return Of Witchcraft
  • B1 I'm With You
  • B2 Repeat It
  • B3 Witchcraft
  • B4 Big Sea
  • B5 Let Me Observe
  • B6 Would You Fuck