THE METERS - Look-Ka Py Py
Out of stock

Look-Ka Py Py
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Josie
Catalogue No: JOSIE 4011
Brand, deluxe US re-issue of this dope Funk album from the masters of super heavyweight Funk & Breakbeats. Includes 'Oh Calcutta' (featuring the dope sample that was used on Amerie's club gem '1Thing').
  • A1 Look-Ka Py Py
  • A2 Rigor Mortis
  • A3 Pungee
  • A4 Thinking
  • A5 This Is My Last Affair
  • A6 Funky Miracle
  • B1 Yeah, You're Right
  • B2 Little Old Money Maker
  • B3 Oh, Calcutta
  • B4 The Mob
  • B5 9 'Till 5
  • B6 Dry Spell