THE MILKSHAKES - The 107 Tapes
Out of stock

The 107 Tapes
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Damaged Goods
Catalogue No: DAMGOOD 363-LP
2011 reissue of the 1986 compilation of early demos & live recordings from Billy Childish & co. In gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Pretty Baby
  • A2 Ruhrge Beat
  • A3 Well Well
  • A4 I Want You
  • A5 Flat Foot
  • A6 I Say You Lie
  • B1 Shed Country '81
  • B2 Don't Love Another
  • B3 Mumble The Peg
  • B4 You Did Her Wrong
  • B5 The Red Monkey
  • C1 Let's Stomp
  • C2 Eaten More Honey
  • C3 Tell Me Where's That Girl
  • C4 A Girl Called Mine
  • C5 Little Queenie
  • C6 Jaguar
  • D1 Black Sails (In The Moonlight)
  • D2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  • D3 She Tells Me She Loves Me
  • D4 Soldiers Of Love
  • D5 Monkey Business
  • D6 Let Me Love You
  • D7 El Salvador
  • D8 Boys