THE NATIONAL - The Virginia EP

The Virginia EP
12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBQLP 260
Brand new copy on black vinyl of this extended EP including 12 tracks with demos and live versions with cardboard inner sleeve.
  • A1 You've Done It Again, Virginia
  • A2 Santa Clara
  • A3 Blank Slate
  • A4 Tall Saint (Demo)
  • A5 Without Permission
  • A6 Forever After Days (Demo)
  • A7 Rest Of Years (Demo)
  • B1 Slow Show (Demo)
  • B2 Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
  • B3 Mansion On The Hill (Live)
  • B4 Fake Empire (Live)
  • B5 About Today (Live)