THE NATIONAL - Trouble Will Find Me
Out of stock

Trouble Will Find Me
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: CAD3315
Brand new copy of the classic 2013 album, in gatefold pic sleeve with pic inners and download code. Includes 'I Should Live In Salt', 'Demons', 'Don't Swallow The Cap' and more great stuff.
  • A1 I Should Live In Salt
  • A2 Demons
  • A3 Don't Swallow The Cap
  • A4 Fireproof
  • B1 Sea Of Love
  • B2 Heavenfaced
  • B3 This Is The Last Time
  • C1 Graceless
  • C2 Slipped
  • C3 I Need My Girl
  • D1 Humiliation
  • D2 Pink Rabbits
  • D3 Hard To Find