THE NITE-LITERS - Instrumental Directions
Out of stock

Instrumental Directions
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA Victor
Catalogue No: LSP-4580
U.S glossy cardboard sleeve with reproduced original artwork, released probably in the lates 1990s. Originally released in 1972 with a matte paste-on-back sleeve.

Some slight creasing to the sleeve.
  • A1 Theme From Shaft
  • A2 Brand X
  • A3 Them (Changes)
  • A4 Respect To The Other Man
  • A5 Cherish Every Precious Moment
  • B1 Afro-Strut
  • B2 Medley: MacArthur Park, What's Going On, Fugua's Theme
  • B3 I've Got Dreams To Remember
  • B4 Wichita Lineman
  • B5 Bakers Instant