THE NOTORIOUS B.I.G - Life After Death
Out of stock

Life After Death
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: 78612 73011-1
Rare U.K triple issue from 1997 featuring 'Hynotise', 'Going Back To Cali', 'Ten Crack Commandments' and 'Nasty Boy'.

Only very minor wear to the record's surface.
  • A1 Life After Death Intro
  • A2 Somebody's Gotta Die
  • A3 Hypnotize
  • A4 Kick In The Door
  • B1 #!*@ You Tonight
  • B2 Last Day
  • B3 I Love The Dough
  • B4 What's Beef?
  • C1 B.I.G. Interlude
  • C2 Mo Money Mo Problems
  • C3 Niggas Bleed
  • C4 I Got A Story To Tell
  • D1 Notorious Thugs
  • D2 Miss U
  • D3 Another
  • D4 Going Back To Cali
  • E1 Ten Crack Commandments
  • E2 Playa Hater
  • E3 Nasty Boy
  • E4 Sky's The Limit
  • F1 The World Is Filled...
  • F2 My Downfall
  • F3 Long Kiss Goodnight
  • F4 You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)