THE PEOPLE'S BAND - Democracy Is Broken
Out of stock

Democracy Is Broken
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Studio 16
Catalogue No: SD 50
Brand new issue of this collection of heavy Dub rhythms. Co-produced by Joe Ariwa AKA 'The Black Destroyer', who was an apprentice at Ariwa Studios under the watchful eye of none other than Mad Professor and played throughout by well-known U.K. session muicians in the Reggae world. An essential addition to any modern reggae roots collection.
  • A1 Democracy Is Broken
  • A2 The People Vote Leave
  • A3 Three Wasted Years
  • A4 Speakers Rule (c.1604)
  • A5 Article 50
  • B1 Brexiteer
  • B2 The People Vote To Remain
  • B3 The Men In Grey Suits From Europe
  • B4 The Red Line
  • B5 The Backstop