THE POLICE - Every Breath You Take - The Singles
Out of stock

The Singles
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: A&M
Catalogue No: EVERY 1
Original UK pressing of this superb 'best of' compilation from 1986. 11 tracks covering all the singles from Roxanne, Walking On the Moon, Message In A Bottle, Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic, right up to Wrapped Around Your Finger. With lyric inner.
  • A1 Roxanne
  • A2 Can't Stand Losing You
  • A3 Message In A Bottle
  • A4 Walking On The Moon
  • A5 Don't Stand So Close To Me '86
  • A6 De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
  • B1 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • B2 Invisible Sun
  • B3 Spirits In The Material World
  • B4 Every Breath You Take
  • B5 King Of Pain
  • B6 Wrapped Around Your Finger