THE PONYS - Laced With Romance
Out of stock

Laced With Romance
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: In The Red Records
Catalogue No: ITR 109
12 track 2003 LP in pic sleeve.
  • A1 Let's Kill Ourselves
  • A2 Ten Fingers Eleven Toes
  • A3 Sad Eyes
  • A4 Little Friend
  • A5 Fall Inn
  • A6 Looking Out A Mirror
  • B1 Trouble Trouble
  • B2 Chemical Imbalance
  • B3 I'll Make You A Star
  • B4 I Only Love You Because You Look Like Me
  • B5 Virus Human
  • B6 The Only One