THE POP GROUP - Citizen Zombie
Out of stock

Citizen Zombie
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Freaks R Us
Catalogue No: FREAK 8
Brand new copy of the excellent 2015 album, pressed on red marbled vinyl and including poster and download.
  • A1 Citizen Zombie
  • A2 Mad Truth
  • A3 Nowhere Girl
  • A4 Shadow Child
  • A5 The Immaculate Deception
  • B1 S.O.P.H.I.A.
  • B2 Box 9
  • B3 Nations
  • B4 St. Outrageous
  • B5 Age Of Miracles
  • B6 Echelon