THE PRODIGY - The Fat Of The Land
Out of stock

The Fat Of The Land
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP 121
One of the biggest dance albums of all time (Double Platinum), includes legendary tracks Smack My Bitch Up, Firestarter and Breathe amongst others.

(Unfortunately the vinyl has reacted to the sleeve, plays fine though)
  • A1 Smack My Bitch Up
  • A2 Breathe
  • B1 Diesel Power
  • B2 Funky Shit
  • C1 Serial Thrilla
  • C2 Mindfields
  • C3 Narayan
  • D1 Firestarter
  • D2 Climbatize
  • D3 Fuel My Fire