THE RADIOPHONIC WORKSHOP - The Radiophonic Workshop

The Radiophonic Workshop
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP926
Brand new 180gm, exclusively remastered re-issue from 2013. Of this collection of Electronic compositions, all produced by Paddy Kingsland. Includes themes created by Malcolm Clarke, John Baker, Dick Mills, Roger Limb, Malcolm Clarke, Glynis Jones / Malcolm Clarke, Dick Mills, Paddy Kingsland, Glynis Jones, Roger Limb & Richard Yeoman-Clark.
  • A1-1 La Grande Pièce De La Foire De La Rue Delaware
  • A1-2 Brio
  • A2 Adagio
  • A3 Geraldine
  • A4 Bath Time
  • A5 Nénuphar
  • B1-1 Major Bloodnok's Stomach
  • B1-2 The Panel Beaters
  • B1-3 Crazy Dazy
  • B2 Veils And Mirrors
  • B3 Romanescan Rout
  • B4 Schlum Rooli
  • B5 Kitten's Lullaby
  • B6 Waltz Antipathy
  • B7 The World Of Science