THE ROLLING STONES - Rock'N'Rolling Stones
Out of stock

Rock'N'Rolling Stones
vinyl LP

Condition: G / F
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: SKL.5149
UK 1972 compilation of early Decca tracks, 12 tracks inc. 'Route 66', 'Come On', 19th Nervous Breakdown' etc., laminated sleeve...

The sleeve and vinyl have lots of wear and marks so this one for completists only!.
  • A1 Route 66
  • A2 The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
  • A3 Come On
  • A4 Talkin' About You Baby
  • A5 Bye Bye Johnny
  • A6 Down The Road Apiece
  • B1 I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  • B2 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  • B3 Oh ! Baby (We've Got A Good Thing Goin')
  • B4 19th Nervous Breakdown
  • B5 Little Queenie
  • B6 Carol