Out of stock

Stones Story
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: 6645 407
Gatefold sleeve Dutch compilation of hits. This was an exclusive release for the Dutch market and never released in any other country or on CD. it has the same tracklisting as "Rolled Gold''. Also including an 8-page booklet with a biography (in Dutch), and lyrics.
  • A1 Come On
  • A2 I Wanna Be Your Man
  • A3 Not Fade Away
  • A4 Carol
  • A5 It's All Over Now
  • A6 Little Red Rooster
  • A7 Time Is On My Side
  • A8 The Last Time
  • A9 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • B1 Get Off Of My Cloud
  • B2 19th Nervous Breakdown
  • B3 As Tears Go By
  • B4 Under My Thumb
  • B5 Lady Jane
  • B6 Out Of Time
  • B7 Paint It Black
  • C1 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
  • C2 Let's Spend The Night Together
  • C3 Ruby Tuesday
  • C4 Yesterday's Papers
  • C5 We Love You
  • C6 She's A Rainbow
  • C7 Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • D1 Honky Tonk Women
  • D2 Sympathy For The Devil
  • D3 Street Fighting Man
  • D4 Midnight Rambler
  • D5 Gimme Shelter