THE RUTLES - The Rutles
Out of stock

The Rutles
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: HS 3151
Original 1978 US pressing of soundtrack album for the hilarious Beatles parody 'All You Need Is Cash', starring Eric Idle & Neil Innes. original Warners 'Burbank' Label, in g/fold sleeve with brilliant booklet telling the story of The Rutles with great parody's of Beatles sleeves, etc. 14 tracks inc. 'I Must Be In Love', 'Cheese & Onions', 'Piggy In The Middle' etc.
  • A1 Hold My Hand
  • A2 Number One
  • A3 With A Girl Like You
  • A4 I Must Be In Love
  • A5 OUCH!
  • A6 Living In Hope
  • A7 Love Life
  • A8 Nevertheless
  • B1 Good Times Roll
  • B2 Doubleback Alley
  • B3 Cheese And Onions
  • B4 Another Day
  • B5 Piggy In The Middle
  • B6 Let's Be Natural