THE SAINTS - Prodigal Son
Out of stock

Prodigal Son
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mushroom
Catalogue No: L 38890
1988 11 track album, with original inner sleeve. Feat. "Grain Of Sand" and "Before Hollywood".
  • A1 Grain Of Sand
  • A2 Fire And Brimstone
  • A3 Friend Of The People
  • A4 Before Hollywood
  • A5 Sold Out
  • B1 Stay
  • B2 Massacre
  • B3 Tomorrow
  • B4 Some Things Never Change
  • B5 Calling On You
  • B6 Shipwreck