THE SEEDS - The Seeds
Out of stock

The Seeds
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Simply Vinyl
Catalogue No: S125006
2001 heavy vinyl reissue of the essential 60s garage punk LP featuring ''Pushin' Too Hard'' etc.
  • A1 Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  • A2 No Escape
  • A3 Lose Your Mind
  • A4 Evil Hoodoo
  • A5 Girl I Want You
  • A6 Pushin' Too Hard
  • B1 Try To Understand
  • B2 Nobody Spoil My Fun
  • B3 It's A Hard Life
  • B4 You Can't Be Trusted
  • B5 Excuse, Excuse
  • B6 Fallin' In Love