THE SIGHTS - Got What We Want
Out of stock

Got What We Want
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sweet Nothing
Catalogue No: SNLP022
11 track gatefold sleeve album from this garage / power pop trio.
  • A1 Don't Want You Back
  • A2 Be Like Normal
  • A3 Sorry Revisited
  • A4 It'd Be Nice (To Have You Around)
  • A5 One And Only
  • B1 Got What I Want
  • B2 Last Chance
  • B3 Everyone's A Poet
  • B4 Sick And Tired
  • B5 Sweet Little Woman
  • B6 Nobody