THE SILVERTONES - Silver Bullets
Out of stock

Silver Bullets
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: BMG-538389851
Deluxe Vinyl Me, Please. Essentials release from July 2018. Includes an obi strip, art print, and custom lyric sheet. Remastered from the original master tapes by Andy Pearce. Pressed on vanilla & sky coloured vinyl. In a heavyweight tip-on jacket.
  • A1 I'll Take You Home
  • A2 Early In The Morning
  • A3 Sugar Sugar
  • A4 Souvenir Of Mexico
  • A5 Rejoice Jah Jah Children
  • A6 Rejoicing Skank
  • B1 That's When It Hurts
  • B2 Soul Sister
  • B3 Rock Me In Your Soul
  • B4 Sweet And Loving Baby
  • B5 He'll Break Your Heart
  • B6 Are You Sure ?