THE SKIDS - Scared To Dance
Out of stock

Scared To Dance
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V2116
1978 12 track album, with original inner sleeve. Feat. "The Saints Are Coming", "Hope And Glory" etc.

Some sticker damage on the embossed sleeve.
  • A1 Into The Valley
  • A2 Scared To Dance
  • A3 Of One Skin
  • A4 Dossier (Of Fallibility)
  • A5 Melancholy Soldiers
  • A6 Hope And Glory
  • B1 The Saints Are Coming
  • B2 Six Times
  • B3 Calling The Tune
  • B4 Integral Plot
  • B5 Charles
  • B6 Scale