THE SMITHS - Hatful Of Hollow
Out of stock

Hatful Of Hollow
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 2564665882
Brand new copy of the 2012 remastered reissue, in a gatefold picture sleeve and with picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 William, It Was Really Nothing
  • A2 What Difference Does It Make?
  • A3 These Things Take Time
  • A4 This Charming Man
  • A5 How Soon Is Now?
  • A6 Handsome Devil
  • A7 Hand In Glove
  • A8 Still Ill
  • B1 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  • B2 This Night Has Opened My Eyes
  • B3 You've Got Everything Now
  • B4 Accept Yourself
  • B5 Girl Afraid
  • B6 Back To The Old House
  • B7 Reel Around The Fountain
  • B8 Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want