THE SMITHS - Hatful Of Hollow
Out of stock

Hatful Of Hollow
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: ROUGH 76
Rare original issue with gatefold picture sleeve ( but no sticker ) and original lyric inner sleeve. Essential compilation of early singles and session tracks!

The sleeve is quite worn with some tears to the inner gatefold and general creasing around the edges.
  • A1 William, It Was Really Nothing
  • A2 What Difference Does It Make?
  • A3 These Things Take Time
  • A4 This Charming Man
  • A5 How Soon Is Now?
  • A6 Handsome Devil
  • A7 Hand In Glove
  • A8 Still Ill
  • B1 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  • B2 This Night Has Opened My Eyes
  • B3 You've Got Everything Now
  • B4 Accept Yourself
  • B5 Girl Afraid
  • B6 Back To The Old House
  • B7 Reel Around The Fountain
  • B8 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want