THE SMITHS - Strangeways, Here We Come

Strangeways, Here We Come
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 2564665879
Brand new copy of the 2012 remastered reissue edition, in a picture sleeve and with a picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
  • A2 I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
  • A3 Death Of A Disco Dancer
  • A4 Girlfriend In A Coma
  • A5 Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
  • B1 Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
  • B2 Unhappy Birthday
  • B3 Paint A Vulgar Picture
  • B4 Death At One's Elbow
  • B5 I Won't Share You