THE SORROWS - Take A Heart
Out of stock

Take A Heart
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Piccadilly
Catalogue No: PDL 20834
Piccadilly re-issue of this very rare British 60's Garage album, originally issued in 1965.
  • A1 Baby
  • A2 No No No No
  • A3 Take A Heart
  • A4 She's Got The Action
  • A5 How Love Used To Be
  • A6 Teenage Letter
  • A7 You've Got What I Want
  • A8 Let The Live Live
  • B1 I Don't Wanna Be Free
  • B2 Don't Sing No Sad Songs For Me
  • B3 Cara-lin
  • B4 We Should Get Along Fine
  • B5 Come With Me
  • B6 Let Me In
  • B7 Pink, Purple, Yellow And Red
  • B8 My Gal