THE STONE ROSES - Second Coming
Out of stock

Second Coming
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: 0600753385166
Brand new copy of the 2012 reissue of the band's underrated second album, in gatefold sleeve and including a download code.
  • A1 Breaking Into Heaven
  • A2 Driving South
  • B1 Ten Storey Love Song
  • B2 Daybreak
  • B3 Your Star Will Shine
  • B4 Straight To The Man
  • C1 Begging You
  • C2 Tightrope
  • C3 Good Times
  • D1 Tears
  • D2 How Do You Sleep
  • D3 Love Spreads