THE STONE ROSES - The Stone Roses
Out of stock

The Stone Roses
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Silvertone
Catalogue No: 88843041991
Brand new copy of 180gm 2014 re-issue (2009 remaster) of the debut album from 1989. The sleeve has raised gold lettering, the same as the UK first pressing. Also includes picture inner sleeve.

Light wear to sleeve and disc.
  • A1 I Wanna Be Adored
  • A2 She Bangs The Drums
  • A3 Waterfall
  • A4 Don't Stop
  • A5 Bye Bye Bad Man
  • B1 Elizabeth My Dear
  • B2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
  • B3 Made Of Stone
  • B4 Shoot You Down
  • B5 This Is The One
  • B6 I Am The Resurrection