THE STONE ROSES - The Stone Roses
Out of stock

The Stone Roses
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Silvertone
Catalogue No: 88843041991
2014 reissue (of the 2009 remaster) 180g vinyl issue of this fantastic 1989 debut album. With inner picture sleeve. Features 'I Wanna Be Adored', 'She Bangs The Drums', 'Waterfall', 'Made Of Stone' etc. (The text is embossed but not the lemons).
  • A1 I Wanna Be Adored
  • A2 She Bangs The Drums
  • A3 Waterfall
  • A4 Don't Stop
  • A5 Bye Bye Bad Man
  • B1 Elizabeth My Dear
  • B2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
  • B3 Made Of Stone
  • B4 Shoot You Down
  • B5 This Is The One
  • B6 I Am The Resurrection