Out of stock

The Stone Roses
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Silvertone
Catalogue No: 1184-1-J
RARE US import of the amazing 1989 debut album. WITHOUT embossed text / lemons on the sleeve, but with black with red rim text plus pic inner. Includes 'Elephant Stone', which WASN'T on the UK issue. Also feat. 'Made Of Stone', 'I Wanna Be Adored', 'Waterfall', 'I Am The Resurrection' - all the classics!
  • A1 I Wanna Be Adored
  • A2 She Bangs The Drums
  • A3 Elephant Stone
  • A4 Waterfall
  • A5 Don't Stop
  • A6 Bye Bye Badman
  • B1 Elizabeth My Dear
  • B2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
  • B3 Made Of Stone
  • B4 Shoot You Down
  • B5 This Is The One
  • B6 I Am The Resurrection