Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: EPC25237
1982 LP including the single 'The European Female'. Sleeve is embossed. Unfortunately missing the bonus 7"!!

Some wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 Midnight Summer Dream
  • A2 It's A Small World
  • A3 Ships That Pass In The Night
  • A4 The European Female (In Celebration Of)
  • B1 Let's Tango In Paris
  • B2 Paradise
  • B3 All Roads Lead To Rome
  • B4 Blue Sister
  • B5 Never Say Goodbye
  • C Aural Sculpture