THE STRANGLERS - Rattus Norvegicus
Out of stock

Rattus Norvegicus
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: United Artists
Catalogue No: UAG 30045
Classic 1977 album featuring '(Get A) Grip (On Yourself)', 'Peaches', 'Hanging Around', 'Goodbye Toulouse' etc. (With original inner sleeve).
  • A1 Sometimes
  • A2 Goodbye Toulouse
  • A3 London Lady
  • A4 Princess Of The Streets
  • A5 Hanging Around
  • B1 Peaches
  • B2 (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
  • B3 Ugly
  • B4a Falling
  • B4b Down In The Sewer
  • B4c Trying To Get Out Again
  • B4d Rats Rally