THE STYLE COUNCIL - Internationalists
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: GHS 24061
US version of their "Our Favourite Shop" album. Identical except for side two track six, here replacing the track "our favourite shop" with "shout to the top". The cover is a different photo of Paul and Mick and comes in a single sleeve with printed inner featuring the lyrics.
  • A1 Homebreakers
  • A2 All Gone Away
  • A3 Come To Milton Keynes
  • A4 Internationalists
  • A5 A Stone's Throw Away
  • A6 The Stand Up Comic's Instructions
  • A7 Boy Who Cried Wolf
  • B1 A Man Of Great Promise
  • B2 Down In The Seine
  • B3 The Lodgers (Or She Was Only A Shopkeeper's Daughter)
  • B4 Luck
  • B5 With Everything To Lose
  • B6 Shout To The Top
  • B7 Walls Come Tumbling Down!