THE STYLISTICS - Best Of The Stylistics
Out of stock

Best Of The Stylistics
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Avco
Catalogue No: 9109 003
U.K issue of this collection of Soul & Funk from 1973. Featuring 'You Make Me Feel Brand New', 'Betcha By Golly, Wow', 'Rockin' Roll Baby', 'Break Up To Make Up', 'You're A Big Girl Now', 'I'm Stone In Love With You', 'Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)', 'Let's Put It All Together', 'You Are Everything' & 'People Make The World Go Round'.
  • A1 You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • A2 Betcha By Golly, Wow
  • A3 Rockin' Roll Baby
  • A4 Break Up To Make Up
  • A5 You're A Big Girl Now
  • B1 I'm Stone In Love With You
  • B2 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  • B3 Let's Put It All Together
  • B4 You Are Everything
  • B5 People Make The World Go Round