THE THE - Hyena
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Death Waltz Recording Company
Catalogue No: DW039
Brand new copy of the blue transparent vinyl edition of this score from The The, in gatefold pic sleeve and including insert.
  • A1 The Invisible City (Raid)
  • A2 Dragons In Paradise
  • A3 Splayed
  • A4 Blondes Before Bedtime
  • A5 Blue Eyes
  • A6 Fear Porn
  • A7 The Invisible City (Reign)
  • B1 A Woman's Wound
  • B2 People In The Rain
  • B3 The Invisible City (Rogue)
  • B4 Take Me Away From All This
  • B5 Tiny Blue Sirens
  • B6 Death Nest
  • B7 Bait & Switch
  • C1 The Invisible City (Reap)
  • C2 Feeding The Fire
  • C3 Harvest Of Souls
  • C4 Bathing In Flame
  • C5 Killers & Concubines
  • C6 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (But Nobody Wants To Die)