THE THE - Infected
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: EPC 26770
Classic 1986 8 track album from Matt Johnson, with original inner sleeve. Includes songs 'Out Of The Blue (Into The Fire)', 'Heartland', 'Sweet Bird of Truth', 'Slow Train To Dawn', etc.
  • A1 Infected
  • A2 Out Of The Blue (Into The Fire)
  • A3 Heartland
  • A4 Angels Of Deception
  • B1 Sweet Bird Of Truth
  • B2 Slow Train To Dawn
  • B3 Twilight Of A Champion
  • B4 The Mercy Beat